Latest Products http://www.doiberica.net Latest Products 17-01-06 en-us http://www.doiberica.net Alcoholic Beer http://www.doiberica.net/alcoholic-beer.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our main concern is to deliver top-of-the-line quality products and for this, we check the entire lot on several quality parameters. Our raw materials are essential bottleneck assets and thus these are carefully selected by our expert quality auditors after checking against varied quality parameters. The premium quality Alcoholic Beer we offer has total of 8% alcoholic content. Alcoholic Brandy http://www.doiberica.net/alcoholic-brandy.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have adopted several methods for making safe and hassle-free payments. The customers get both offline and online options to make payment to us. Owing to immense experience in this domain, we became efficient in providing quality Brandy. The first rated Alcoholic Brandy we offer contains 35-60% of alcohol by volume. Alcoholic Champagne http://www.doiberica.net/alcoholic-champagne.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. In order to keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we maintain a streamlined quality management process. Our superior grade Alcoholic Champagne contains 12% of alcohol by volume. Alcoholic Wines http://www.doiberica.net/alcoholic-wines.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We lay special emphasis on the packaging so as to ensure damage-free deliveries. For this, we make use of high quality material for wrapping our products. Raw materials that we use for the production of the finished products are bottleneck assets and thus are highly essential. We strictly check the entire lot of raw materials before procurement. We offer exemplary quality Alcoholic Wines we offer have 15% alcohol by volume. Alcoholic Cognac http://www.doiberica.net/alcoholic-cognac.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained complete customers satisfaction as we make maintain proper schedules for the delivery of the consignments We are reckoned amidst the well-known Suppliers of Cognac as we offer only the best quality products. The top grade Alcoholic Cognac we offer has 40% alcohol by volume. Alcoholic Gin http://www.doiberica.net/alcoholic-gin.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting high grade and excellent range, we ensure that the products are as per the globally accepted standards. Defined as one of the celebrated names in the market, we are involved in offering excellent quality Gin. We offer a wide variety of the Alcoholic Gins which contain alcohol up to 40-50%. Alcoholic Rum http://www.doiberica.net/alcoholic-rum.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a team of proficient personnel who aid us completely and lay special emphasis on the packaging of the products so as to avoid any damage during transit. We offer the most common payment methods including both offline and online methods to pay for purchases from us. Also, we ensure that our payment procedures are safe. The premium quality of Alcoholic Rum we offer is available in various alcohol percentages like 40%, 42%, 45%, 50% etc. Alcoholic Tequila http://www.doiberica.net/alcoholic-tequila.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge of packaging. They make use of premium packaging material so as to make damage free deliveries. We make sure the products we offer are as per national as well as international quality standards, reliable and worth every penny spent by buyer. The first rated Alcoholic Tequila we provide are available in the various alcoholic contents ranging from 35% to 60%. Alcoholic Whisky http://www.doiberica.net/alcoholic-whisky.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers will not be disappointed buying our range of product, as it adheres to industrial quality regulation systems. We are Madrid (Spain) based organization, affianced in making available the finest lot of products in the market. The elite-class Alcoholic Whisky we offer is available in various alcoholic concentrations like 40%, 43%, 6%, 48% etc. Sparkling Wines http://www.doiberica.net/sparkling-wines.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fret not! Our payment procedures are completely transparent and you can rely on us, be it an online transaction, cash deposits or any other mode, you won't be disappointed with us. We have maintained our high standards in the market by delivering only high-quality products and this is done by using quality raw materials obtained from reliable sources. Sparkling Wines have significant level of carbon dioxide in it to make it fizzy. Non Alcoholic Wines http://www.doiberica.net/non-alcoholic-wines.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a customer-focused firm and bring a solution that makes us capable to make safe and secure payments. Also, our payment procedure is verified and approved by the authority. Ours is a well-established firm, located in Madrid (Spain) and associated with leading names to fulfill varied demands of the buyers. We offer Non Alcoholic Wines in amazing flavors and long lasting bubbles; available in the volume 750ml. Fruit Juices http://www.doiberica.net/fruit-juices.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure; our products are produced using top grade materials sourced from reliable vendors only. The reason we are capable of delivering the best in class range of products is because of the stern checking on the raw material while sourcing. By this, we bring forth quality products. The perfect fruit juices we offer had no added preservatives and no artificial coloring.  Mineral Water http://www.doiberica.net/mineral-water.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company packs the entire range of products with superior-grade packaging material that is nontoxic and recyclable. Furthermore, the packaging prevents damage and ensures the product is kept safe. As a dependable name, we make sure that our products are of excellent quality. To make it possible, we use only quality-approved and certified raw materials sourced from reliable vendors. The pure mineral water we provide are rich in mineral and has no added chemicals. Baby Milk Powder http://www.doiberica.net/baby-milk-powder.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the advancement of technology, we have also adopted a secure payment procedure that is easy to use and featured with options like credit cards, purchase cards, PINless debit cards, bank account transfers and more. Our products are packed under controlled conditions to ensure their quality is not compromised and buyers are presented with brand new products. We have an ultramodern facility to pack our products. The Baby Milk Powder we offer contains several healthy nutrients like milk solid, corn oil, soya oil, minerals, vitamins, acidity regulator etc. Branded Chocolates http://www.doiberica.net/branded-chocolates.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for maintaining transparency in our business operations and thus we offer only secured payment processing methods. If you are looking for purchasing qualitative and cost efficient Chocolate, contact us today! We offer a wide array of the Branded Chocolates like, munch, dairy milk, kit-kat, 5-star and many more. Branded Sauces http://www.doiberica.net/branded-sauces.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As we are backed by a well-developed network and modern transit facilities, we are able to meet the requirements of the customers located in Madrid (Spain). One can approach us anytime for placing orders and expect safe and timely deliveries of the same. We offer a wide variety of the Branded Sauces like Kissan, Heinz, Patanjali Weikfield etc. Dog Food http://www.doiberica.net/dog-food.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The entire range, we offer, is manufactured under the strict guidance of the quality experts ensuring zero defect's at buyer's end. An emerging name in the market, our organization is involved in offering Dog Food within the most lucrative deals. The first rate Dog Food we offer has an optimal balance of the vitamins and minerals in a good taste to keep your dog healthy and happy. Women Care Products http://www.doiberica.net/women-care-products.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of user-friendly interface that enables us to network and control the sorting, loading and unloading of all the finished products from a single location. By this, we make sure that the voluminous consignments are kept safely till the final send off. Apart from online payment processing method, the most common alternative methods of payment are prepaid cards, debit cards, charge cards, bank account transfers, money orders, cash payments, etc. All of these methods are securely supported by us. We offer a wide variety of Women Care Products to enhance the beauty, health and overall well-being of the women. Toothpaste http://www.doiberica.net/toothpaste.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to pace with the technology, we have developed a payment procedure that allows us to make safe and secure transactions. Also, our system is verified by authority. Listed amidst the renowned Suppliers of Toothpaste, we successfully deliver the finest range of products the clients. Our aqua-fresh toothpaste has cooling crystals and kills 99% of the germs and make for a cooler, fresher and healthier mouth. Wafer Biscuits http://www.doiberica.net/wafer-biscuits.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Knuspi wafer filled with Hazelnut and Chocolate cream plus Milk cream. 10 pack of 25g, total net weight of 250g High quality Wafer Biscuits made in E.U. With the aid of secure payment procedure and a team of adroit professionals, we have marked our prominence in the market. Our payment procedures ensure faster trade. We have superior storage capacity to safely store the extensive product range that we offer. Our massive and well-maintained storage space is well-connected with the shipping unit.